Build JLG. Build the World.

Start your manufacturing career.

Hey! We’re glad you’re here. We need people like you to bring your skills and drive to our manufacturing facilities in South-Central Pennsylvania. JLG employees enjoy lots of perks, including:

  • $1,500 sign-on bonus
  • Flexible work schedule
  • Full employee benefits
  • Pay rate from $17 – $24.65 per hour
  • Employee referral bonus program

And the best part? You don’t need a GED or high school diploma. We provide all the training required to become a valuable part of our team. So, if you’re interested in helping us build the most recognizable construction equipment in the world—equipment that’s used to build hospitals, schools, homes and other structures—then join us at an upcoming job fair or apply now.

Apply Now

 

Visit Us at Our Next Job Fair

We have open full-time and part-time positions at many of our locations. Whether you’re an experienced worker or this is your first time applying for a factory position, we’ll provide paid job training to help you be successful. Visit us at our next drive-thru job fair or call 866-806-7888 today for more info.

McConnellsburg Facility |  1 JLG Dr, McConnellsburg, PA  Map It

Hiring for: Welders, Painters, Paint Preps, Material Handling, Assemblers


  • Tuesday, August 24:  4:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 9:  4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 14:  4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 23:  4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 28:  4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Chambersburg Warehouse1440 Sheffler Dr, Chambersburg, PA  Map It

Hiring for: Material Support


  • Tuesday, September 29:  4 p.m. – 6 p.m.

 

Shippensburg Facility560 Walnut Bottom Rd, Shippensburg, PA  Map It

Hiring for: Assemblers


  • Thursday, August 26:  3:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 31:  3:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 7:  4 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 21:  4 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 25:  8 a.m. - 11 a.m.
  • Thursday, September 30:  4 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Hykes Road/Molly Pitcher Facilities 1080 Hykes Rd, Greencastle, PA  Map It

Hiring for: Welders and Machinists


  • Wednesday, August 25:  4:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 28:  9 a.m. – 11 a.m.
  • Wednesday, September 1:  4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 11:  9 a.m. - 11 a.m.
  • Wednesday, September 15:  4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 22:  4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 29:  4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

 

Bedford (Sunnyside) | 450 Sunnyside Rd, Bedford, PA  Map It

Hiring for: Multiple Positions


  • Thursday, September 2:  3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 7:  3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 16: 12 p.m. - 2 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 21:  3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 30:  3:30 p.m. - 6 p.m.

 

Everything You Expect—And More

Working at JLG isn’t a job. It’s a career. One where you have the flexibility and support to grow your skills with an established, reputable brand. Our pioneering spirit drives everything we make, and we need people like you who want to push the industry forward. Take control of your career and forge your own path with a world-leading equipment manufacturer.

 

 

Let’s Get to Know Each Other

Social media is a great way to connect with us. Check out our profiles to see what we’ve been up to, from building industry-first equipment to launching helpful new apps.

 

 

For questions about job fairs or open positions, call 866-806-7888.

Job Fairs
An Oshkosh Corporation Company